Education is the Key to Success

Public School Districts

Charleston County Schools              http://www.ccsdschools.com/
Berkeley County Schools                 http://www.berkeley.k12.sc.us/
Dorchester County District 2            http://www.dorchester2.k12.sc.us/
Dochester County District 4             http://www.dorchester4.k12.sc.us/

Private Schools

Addleston Hebrew Academy  -  West Ashley -  http://www.addlestone.org/
Archibald Rutledge Academy  -  McClellanville  -  http://archibaldrutledgeacademy.com/
Ashley Hall  -  Charleston  -   http://www.ashleyhall.org
Bishop England High School  -  Daniel Island  -  http://www.behs.com/
Cathedral Academy  -  North Charleston  -  http://www.cathedralacademy.com
Charleston Catholic School  -  Charleston  -   http://www.charlestoncatholic.com
Charleston Christian School  -  Charleston  -  http://www.charlestonchristian.org/
Charleston Collegiate School  -  Johns Island  -  http://www.charlestoncollegiate.org/page
Charleston Day School  -  Charleston -  http://www.charlestondayschool.org/
Charles Towne Montessori School  -  West Ashley -  http://www.charlestownemontessori.org/
Christ Our King-Stella Maris School  -  Mount Pleasant  -  http://www.coksm.org
Coastal Christian Prep - Mt. Pleasant - http://www.coastalchristian.org
Ferndale Baptist  -  North Charleston -  http://www.ferndalebaptist.org
First Baptist Church School  -  Charleston  -  http://www.fbschool.org/
James Island Christian School -  James Island  -  http://www.jics.org/
Mason Prepatory School  -  Charleston  -  http://www.masonprep.org/
Nativity Parish School  -  Catholic-James Island  -  http://www.nativity-school.com/
Northside Christian School  -  North Charleston  -  http://www.northsidecharleston.com
Northwood Academy  -  North Charleston  -  http://www.northwoodacademy.com/
Palmetto Christian Academy  -  Mount Pleasant  -  http://www.palmettochristianacademy.org/
Porter-Gaud School  - West Ashley  -  http://www.portergaud.edu
Sundrop's Montessori School  -  Mt. Pleasant and Charleston  -  http://sundropsmontessori.com/locations/
Trident Academy  -  Mount Pleasant  -  http://www.tridentacademy.com/
Trinity Montessori   - West Ashley  -  http://www.trinitymontessori.com/
University School of the Lowcountry  -  Mount Pleasant  -  http://www.uslowcountry.org/

Colleges and Universities

College of Charleston  -  http://www.cofc.edu/ 
Charleston Southern University  -  http://www.csuniv.edu/ 
The Citadel  -  http://www.citadel.edu/root/ 
Medical University of South Carolina   -  http://www.musc.edu/
Trident Technical College   -   http://www.tridenttech.edu/

 

 

Kurt and Jolene Seelig - The Seelig Team

Broker Associates Kurt Direct: (843) 906-8528 Jolene Direct: (843) 906-8600

Carolina Elite Real Estate

Greater Charleston Area, SC